Boats and sunset…


Boats and sunset…
Originally uploaded by garyfgarcia

Being I am so OCD about certain things (books being aligned on the shelves, my handwriting, the way my bookmark sits in my book) it has taken me quite some time to find the ‘perfect’ picture from flickr.com to post on my blog. Well, ladies and gentlemen, here it is…St. Mary’s College campus at sunset. I chose this photo because in less than a month I will begin taking classes there as a full-time History major and Religious Studies minor. I expect to see this specific sight from the campus’ library windows for many nights over the next two years. **wish me luck!

What's On Your Mind?

