O-H I-O!!!

Hello, Cleveland!! I will be in your hood tomorrow morning until Monday afternoon. The Pavis family will be taking over a hotel, a park, and a couple restaurants…are you ready?

No, we didn’t choose Cleveland for our family reunion for its fabulous tourism industry, but because that is where my family hails from. Euclid, to be exact. For as long as I can remember I have spent at least one week or weekend a year there, visiting family, attending weddings, going to my grandparent’s surprise 50th wedding anniversary party, road-tripping with my best friends, going to Indian’s games, and getting to know my dad’s history. I call Cleveland home despite never living there, but that will never end. I am fan of all Cleveland teams, despite their losing records. That, too, will never change.

So I won’t be posting until at least next Monday night, but perhaps not until the middle of the week.

I leave you with fond memories of the funny side of Cleveland…

What's On Your Mind?

