A reading challenge? I ACCEPT!

The Hub is hosting a reading challenge called “2012 Best of the Best Reading Challenge”. In order to be eligible to win the cool prize pack, I have to read 25 of the 80 award- and honor-winning titles from the 2012 book awards season. These include the Alex, Printz, William C. Morris, Amazing Audiobooks, etc. Seeing as how I am already challenging myself to read all Alex and Printz winners and honors by June 20th (ALA Annual Conference in Anaheim, CA!!), this shouldn’t be too difficult.

Follow my progress by clicking on my tag “2012 best of the best reading challenge”. I will tag every appropriate review that with tag.

Happy reading!

One thought on “A reading challenge? I ACCEPT!

  1. Pingback: Hell-Bent: Obsession, Pain, and the Search for Something Like Transcendence in Competitive Yoga

What's On Your Mind?

