A new way to follow me

I discovered Bloglovin‘ recently, and have quickly become quite in love with this website/email service/iPad app. Instead of getting a couple dozen emails in my inbox every day from my favorite blogs, I add blogs to my Bloglovin’ feed and get a daily email with all of the posts that were published that day.

If you are at all like me and adore blogs, but drown in all those emails, sign up for Bloglovin’.

That being said…
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

What's On Your Mind?

